Revolution Radio

$27.99 CAD

Green Day

Released in 2016. This is the twelfth studio album from Green Day. 

1 "Somewhere Now"  
2 "Bang Bang"  
3 "Revolution Radio"  
4 "Say Goodbye"  
5 "Outlaws"  
6 "Bouncing Off the Wall"  
7 "Still Breathing"  
8 "Youngblood"  
9 "Too Dumb to Die"  
10 "Troubled Times"  
11 "Forever Now"
I. "I'm Freaking Out"
II. "A Better Way to Die"
III. "Somewhere (Reprise)"  
12 "Ordinary World" (lyrics and music by Billie Joe Armstrong)


Vinyl. Shipped from Calgary, Alberta, Canada.