I See You

$28.99 CAD


Released in 2017. This is the XX's fourth studio album. Vinyl. 

1 "Dangerous"  
2 "Say Something Loving" (additional production by Romy Madley Croft)
3 "Lips"  
4 "A Violent Noise"  
5 "Performance" (lyrics by Croft)
6 "Replica"  
7 "Brave for You" (lyrics by Croft)
8 "On Hold"  
9 "I Dare You"  
10 "Test Me" (lyrics and additional production by Croft)