$26.99 CAD


2016 release this is the fourth studio album from BadBadNotGood. 

1. "And That, Too."  
2. "Speaking Gently"  
3. "Time Moves Slow" (featuring Sam Herring)
4. "Confessions Pt II" (featuring Colin Stetson)
5. "Lavender" (featuring Kaytranada)
6. "Chompy's Paradise"  
7. "IV"  
8. "Hyssop of Love" (featuring Mick Jenkins)
9. "Structure No. 3"  
10. "In Your Eyes" (featuring Charlotte Day Wilson)
11. "Cashmere"  


Vinyl. Shipped from Calgary, Alberta, Canada.