The Red Album

$22.99 CAD


2016 reissue of Weezer's sixth studio album, which was released originally in 2008.

1. "Troublemaker"  
2. "The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn)"  
3. "Pork and Beans"  
4. "Heart Songs"  
5. "Everybody Get Dangerous" 
6. "Dreamin'
7. "Thought I Knew" 
8. "Cold Dark World" 
9. "Automatic" 
10. "The Angel and the One"  

Vinyl. Shipped from Calgary, Alberta, Canada.